• Welcome to the new SAOCA website. Already a member? Simply click Log In/Sign Up up and to the right and use your same username and password from the old site. If you've forgotten your password, please send an email to membership@sunbeamalpine.org for assistance.

If you're new here, click Log In/Sign Up and enter your information. We'll approve your account as quickly as possible, typically in about 24 hours. If it takes longer, you were probably caught in our spam/scam filter.

Enjoy.

Floor Panels

Beamin

Platinum Level Sponsor
I'm trying to track down quality sources for floor panels. Searching through the forum, three names have popped up. Randy Willett, Chris Lunn, and the folks at Alpine West Midlands. I've got contact info for Randy and Alpine West but can't find anything on Chris. Can anyone help out? Also, are there any other sources I should consider?

Alpine Addict

Platinum Donor
Platinum Level Sponsor
Sunbeam Classic Spares in the UK although I have no experience with these panels from amy of the suppliers mentioned.

Bill Eisinger

Platinum Level Sponsor
I got floor pans from Dave Lameront a while back...they were nicely done...I tried contacting him about some patch panels a couple months back but received no response after several tries via email and Facebook both so I contacted Chris Lunn for those. He was very responsive. His email is jach@execulink.com

Charles Johns

Donation Time